{ "menu": [{ "name": "New", "link": "/collections/new-arrival", "handle": "new-arrival", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0461/0703/3764/collections/57e31a297f80b95c5422b98a3a1201d3.jpg?v=1616777461", "submenu": [] },{ "name": "Mother's Day Collection", "link": "/collections/great-gifts-for-mom", "handle": "mothers-day-collection", "image":"", "submenu": [] },{ "name": "Sale", "link": "/collections/sale", "handle": "sale", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0461/0703/3764/collections/LOOK_KV_2280-x-150px_SALE.png?v=1620394228", "submenu": [{ "name": "Makeup", "link": "/collections/sale/Make-Up", "handle": "makeup", "submenu": [ ] },{ "name": "Skincare", "link": "/collections/sale/Skincare", "handle": "skincare", "submenu": [ ] },{ "name": "Hair", "link": "/collections/hair", "handle": "hair", "submenu": [ ] },{ "name": "Tools \u0026 Brushes", "link": "/collections/tools-brushes", "handle": "tools-brushes", "submenu": [ ] },{ "name": "Bath \u0026 Body", "link": "/collections/bath-body", "handle": "bath-body", "submenu": [ ] },{ "name": "Fragrance", "link": "/collections/sale-fragrance", "handle": "fragrance", "submenu": [ ] },{ "name": "Gifts", "link": "/collections/sale/Gifts", "handle": "gifts", "submenu": [ ] }] },{ "name": "Exclusives", "link": "/collections/exclusives", "handle": "exclusives", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0461/0703/3764/collections/b8d5371eb4b87ea6755c75a4275a1318.png?v=1616777434", "submenu": [] },{ "name": "Gift Cards", "link": "/collections/e-gift-cards", "handle": "gift-cards", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0461/0703/3764/collections/8d6ef768975735f37bf4fb0c7465aafc.png?v=1616777429", "submenu": [] },{ "name": "Make up", "link": "/collections/make-up", "handle": "make-up", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0461/0703/3764/collections/f1f21152c10578415dfcde785169eafd.jpg?v=1616777455", "submenu": [{ "name": "Face", "link": "/collections/face", "handle": "face", "submenu": [ { "name": "Contour", "link": "/collections/contour", "handle": "contour", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Face Primer", "link": "/collections/face-primer", "handle": "face-primer", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Highlighter \u0026 Illuminator", "link": "/collections/highlighter-illuminator", "handle": "highlighter-illuminator", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Face Palettes \u0026 Sets", "link": "/collections/face-pallettes-sets", "handle": "face-palettes-sets", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Foundation", "link": "/collections/foundation", "handle": "foundation", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Tinted Moisturiser", "link": "/collections/tinted-moisturizer", "handle": "tinted-moisturiser", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "BB \u0026 CC Cream", "link": "/collections/bb-cc-cream", "handle": "bb-cc-cream", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Powder", "link": "/collections/powder", "handle": "powder", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Blush", "link": "/collections/blush", "handle": "blush", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Bronzer", "link": "/collections/bronzer", "handle": "bronzer", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Setting \u0026 Finishing Spray", "link": "/collections/setting-finishing-spray", "handle": "setting-finishing-spray", "submenu": [] } ] },{ "name": "Eyes", "link": "/collections/eyes", "handle": "eyes", "submenu": [ { "name": "Eyeliner", "link": "/collections/eyeliner", "handle": "eyeliner", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Eye Palettes \u0026 Sets", "link": "/collections/eye-palettes-sets", "handle": "eye-palettes-sets", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Eyeshadow", "link": "/collections/eyeshadow", "handle": "eyeshadow", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Eyebrows", "link": "/collections/eyebrows-1", "handle": "eyebrows", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Mascara", "link": "/collections/mascara", "handle": "mascara", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Eye Primer", "link": "/collections/eye-primer", "handle": "eye-primer", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "False Eyelashes", "link": "/collections/false-eyelashes", "handle": "false-eyelashes", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Under Eye Concealer", "link": "/collections/under-eye-concealer", "handle": "under-eye-concealer", "submenu": [] } ] },{ "name": "Lips", "link": "/collections/lips", "handle": "lips", "submenu": [ { "name": "Lip Palettes \u0026 Sets", "link": "/collections/lip-palettes-sets", "handle": "lip-palettes-sets", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Lipstick", "link": "/collections/lipstick", "handle": "lipstick", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Lip Stain \u0026 Tint", "link": "/collections/lip-stain-tint", "handle": "lip-stain-tint", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Lip Gloss", "link": "/collections/lip-gloss", "handle": "lip-gloss", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Lip Liner", "link": "/collections/lip-liner", "handle": "lip-liner", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Lip Balm", "link": "/collections/lip-balm", "handle": "lip-balm", "submenu": [] } ] },{ "name": "Nails", "link": "/collections/nails", "handle": "nails", "submenu": [ { "name": "Nail Polish", "link": "/collections/nail-polish", "handle": "nail-polish", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Base \u0026 Top Coat", "link": "/collections/base-top-coat", "handle": "base-top-coat", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Nail Art", "link": "/collections/nail-art", "handle": "nail-art", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Nail Polish Remover", "link": "/collections/nail-polish-remover", "handle": "nail-polish-remover", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Nail Treatments", "link": "/collections/nail-treatments", "handle": "nail-treatments", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Nail Sets", "link": "/collections/nail-sets", "handle": "nail-sets", "submenu": [] } ] },{ "name": "Makeup Remover", "link": "/collections/makeup-remover", "handle": "makeup-remover", "submenu": [ { "name": "Eyes \u0026 Lips", "link": "/collections/eyes-lips", "handle": "eyes-lips", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Face", "link": "/collections/face", "handle": "face", "submenu": [] } ] }] },{ "name": "Skincare", "link": "/collections/skincare", "handle": "skincare", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0461/0703/3764/collections/cc267f2d29aeaaa75eeb65507e554147.jpg?v=1616777469", "submenu": [{ "name": "Cleanser \u0026 Exfoliator", "link": "/collections/cleanser-exfoliator", "handle": "cleanser-exfoliator", "submenu": [ { "name": "Facial Cleanser", "link": "/collections/facial-cleanser", "handle": "facial-cleanser", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Micellar", "link": "/collections/micellar", "handle": "micellar", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Scrub \u0026 Exfoliator", "link": "/collections/scrub-exfoliator", "handle": "scrub-exfoliator", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Blotting Paper", "link": "/collections/blotting-paper", "handle": "blotting-paper", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Cleansing Oil", "link": "/collections/cleansing-oil", "handle": "cleansing-oil", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Make Up Remover and Wipes", "link": "/collections/make-up-remover-wipes", "handle": "make-up-remover-and-wipes", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Facial Wipes", "link": "/collections/facial-wipes", "handle": "facial-wipes", "submenu": [] } ] },{ "name": "Toner", "link": "/collections/toner", "handle": "toner", "submenu": [ ] },{ "name": "Moisturizer", "link": "/collections/moisturizer", "handle": "moisturizer", "submenu": [ { "name": "Day Moisturizer", "link": "/collections/day-moisturizer", "handle": "day-moisturizer", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Night Cream", "link": "/collections/night-cream", "handle": "night-cream", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Facial Mist", "link": "/collections/facial-mist", "handle": "facial-mist", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Neck \u0026 Decollette Cream", "link": "/collections/neck-decollette-cream", "handle": "neck-decollette-cream", "submenu": [] } ] },{ "name": "Serum \u0026 Essence", "link": "/collections/serum-essence", "handle": "serum-essence", "submenu": [ ] },{ "name": "Facial Masks", "link": "/collections/facial-masks", "handle": "facial-masks", "submenu": [ { "name": "Sheet Masks", "link": "/collections/sheet-masks", "handle": "sheet-masks", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Clay Masks", "link": "/collections/clay-masks", "handle": "clay-masks", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Cream \/ Gel Masks", "link": "/collections/cream-gel-masks", "handle": "cream-gel-masks", "submenu": [] } ] },{ "name": "Facial Treatments", "link": "/collections/facial-treatments", "handle": "facial-treatments", "submenu": [ { "name": "Mask", "link": "/collections/masks", "handle": "mask", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Peel", "link": "/collections/peel", "handle": "peel", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Face Oil", "link": "/collections/face-oil", "handle": "face-oil", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Serum \u0026 Booster", "link": "/collections/serum-booster", "handle": "serum-booster", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Eye Care", "link": "/collections/eye-care", "handle": "eye-care", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Lip Care", "link": "/collections/lip-care", "handle": "lip-care", "submenu": [] } ] },{ "name": "Sun Care", "link": "/collections/sun-care", "handle": "sun-care", "submenu": [ { "name": "Face Sunscreen", "link": "/collections/face-sunscreen", "handle": "face-sunscreen", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Self Tanner", "link": "/collections/self-tanner", "handle": "self-tanner", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Body Sun Care", "link": "/collections/body-sun-care", "handle": "body-sun-care", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "After Sun Care", "link": "/collections/after-sun-care", "handle": "after-sun-care", "submenu": [] } ] },{ "name": "Sensitive Skin", "link": "/collections/sensitive-skin", "handle": "sensitive-skin", "submenu": [ { "name": "Sensitive Skin", "link": "/collections/sensitive-skin", "handle": "sensitive-skin", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Acne Care", "link": "/collections/acne-care", "handle": "acne-care", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Eczema", "link": "/collections/eczema", "handle": "eczema", "submenu": [] } ] },{ "name": "Depilatories", "link": "/collections/depilatories", "handle": "depilatories", "submenu": [ ] },{ "name": "Skincare Sets", "link": "/collections/skincare-sets", "handle": "skincare-sets", "submenu": [ { "name": "Trial Kits", "link": "/collections/trial-kits", "handle": "trial-kits", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Holiday Sets", "link": "/collections/holiday-sets", "handle": "holiday-sets", "submenu": [] } ] }] },{ "name": "Hair", "link": "/collections/hair", "handle": "hair", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0461/0703/3764/collections/7c1e1800ccf974f246c25acdd3050e5e.jpg?v=1616777448", "submenu": [{ "name": "Shampoo \u0026 Conditioner", "link": "/collections/shampoo-conditioner", "handle": "shampoo-conditioner", "submenu": [ { "name": "Shampoo", "link": "/collections/shampoo", "handle": "shampoo", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Dry Shampoo", "link": "/collections/dry-shampoo", "handle": "dry-shampoo", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Conditioner", "link": "/collections/conditioner", "handle": "conditioner", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Leave-in Conditioner", "link": "/collections/leave-in-conditioner", "handle": "leave-in-conditioner", "submenu": [] } ] },{ "name": "Styling", "link": "/collections/styling", "handle": "styling", "submenu": [ { "name": "Hair Spray", "link": "/collections/hair-spray", "handle": "hair-spray", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Hair cream", "link": "/collections/hair-cream", "handle": "hair-cream", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Heat Protection", "link": "/collections/heat-protection", "handle": "heat-protection", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Pomade, Wax \u0026 Gel", "link": "/collections/pomade-wax-and-gel", "handle": "pomade-wax-gel", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Mousse", "link": "/collections/mousse", "handle": "mousse", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Texturiser", "link": "/collections/texturizer", "handle": "texturiser", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Volumiser", "link": "/collections/volumizer", "handle": "volumiser", "submenu": [] } ] },{ "name": "Treatments", "link": "/collections/treatments", "handle": "treatments", "submenu": [ { "name": "Hair Masks", "link": "/collections/hair-masks", "handle": "hair-masks", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Hair Serum", "link": "/collections/hair-serum", "handle": "hair-serum", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Hair Oil", "link": "/collections/hair-oil", "handle": "hair-oil", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Scalp Treatment", "link": "/collections/scalp-treatment", "handle": "scalp-treatment", "submenu": [] } ] },{ "name": "Color", "link": "/collections/color", "handle": "color", "submenu": [ { "name": "Permanent", "link": "/collections/permanent", "handle": "permanent", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Temporary", "link": "/collections/temporary", "handle": "temporary", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Color Care", "link": "/collections/color-care", "handle": "color-care", "submenu": [] } ] },{ "name": "Hair Care Sets", "link": "/collections/hair-care-sets", "handle": "hair-care-sets", "submenu": [ ] }] },{ "name": "Tools \u0026 Brushes", "link": "/collections/tools-brushes", "handle": "tools-brushes", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0461/0703/3764/collections/075f66c5971c8e46e6159b2482ef0fdc.jpg?v=1616777472", "submenu": [{ "name": "Brushes \u0026 Combs", "link": "/collections/brushes-combs", "handle": "brushes-combs", "submenu": [ { "name": "Face Brushes", "link": "/collections/face-brushes", "handle": "face-brushes", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Eye Brushes", "link": "/collections/eye-brushes", "handle": "eye-brushes", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Lip Brushes", "link": "/collections/lip-brushes", "handle": "lip-brushes", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Multipurpose Brushes", "link": "/collections/multipurpose-brushes", "handle": "multipurpose-brushes", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Brush Sets", "link": "/collections/brush-sets", "handle": "brush-sets", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Brush Cleaners", "link": "/collections/brush-cleaners", "handle": "brush-cleaners", "submenu": [] } ] },{ "name": "Sponges \u0026 Applicators", "link": "/collections/sponges-applicators", "handle": "sponges-applicators", "submenu": [ { "name": "Sponges", "link": "/collections/sponges", "handle": "sponges", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Powder Puffs", "link": "/collections/powder-puffs", "handle": "powder-puffs", "submenu": [] } ] },{ "name": "Makeup Accessories", "link": "/collections/make-up-accessories-1", "handle": "makeup-accessories", "submenu": [ { "name": "Tweezers \u0026 Brows", "link": "/collections/tweezers-brows", "handle": "tweezers-brows", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Eyelash Curlers", "link": "/collections/eyelash-curlers", "handle": "eyelash-curlers", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Pencil Sharpeners", "link": "/collections/pencil-sharpeners", "handle": "pencil-sharpeners", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Mirrors", "link": "/collections/mirrors", "handle": "mirrors", "submenu": [] } ] },{ "name": "Manicure \u0026 Pedicure", "link": "/collections/manicure-pedicure", "handle": "manicure-pedicure", "submenu": [ { "name": "Nail Clippers", "link": "/collections/nail-clippers", "handle": "nail-clippers", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Scissors", "link": "/collections/scissors", "handle": "scissors", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Nail Files \u0026 Buffers", "link": "/collections/nail-fails-buffers", "handle": "nail-files-buffers", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Pedicure Tools", "link": "/collections/pedicure-tools", "handle": "pedicure-tools", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Manicure \u0026 Pedicure Sets", "link": "/collections/manicure-pedicure-sets", "handle": "manicure-pedicure-sets", "submenu": [] } ] },{ "name": "Hair Tools", "link": "/collections/hair-tools", "handle": "hair-tools", "submenu": [ { "name": "Brushes \u0026 Combs", "link": "/collections/brushes-combs", "handle": "brushes-combs", "submenu": [] } ] },{ "name": "Beauty Devices", "link": "/collections/beauty-devices", "handle": "beauty-devices", "submenu": [ { "name": "Makeup", "link": "/collections/makeup", "handle": "makeup", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Skincare", "link": "/collections/skincare-1", "handle": "skincare", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Grooming", "link": "/collections/grooming", "handle": "grooming", "submenu": [] } ] },{ "name": "Bags \u0026 Organisers", "link": "/collections/bags-organizers", "handle": "bags-organisers", "submenu": [ { "name": "Makeup Bags", "link": "/collections/makeup-bags", "handle": "makeup-bags", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Palette Organisers", "link": "/collections/palette-organisers", "handle": "palette-organisers", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Containers", "link": "/collections/containers", "handle": "containers", "submenu": [] } ] },{ "name": "Others", "link": "/collections/others", "handle": "others", "submenu": [ ] }] },{ "name": "Bath \u0026 Body", "link": "/collections/bath-body", "handle": "bath-body", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0461/0703/3764/collections/30f421786749bc0676814a7c56a8348b.jpg?v=1616777420", "submenu": [{ "name": " Bath \u0026 Shower ", "link": "/collections/bath-shower", "handle": "bath-shower", "submenu": [ { "name": "Bar Soap", "link": "/collections/bar-soap", "handle": "bar-soap", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Body Wash", "link": "/collections/body-wash", "handle": "body-wash", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Bath Soak", "link": "/collections/bath-soak", "handle": "bath-soak", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Body Exfoliator", "link": "/collections/body-exfoliator", "handle": "body-exfoliator", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Body Sponges", "link": "/collections/body-sponges", "handle": "body-sponges", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Bath \u0026 Shower Sets", "link": "/collections/bath-shower-sets", "handle": "bath-shower-sets", "submenu": [] } ] },{ "name": "Moisturiser", "link": "/collections/moisturizer", "handle": "moisturiser", "submenu": [ { "name": "Body", "link": "/collections/body", "handle": "body", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Hand Cream", "link": "/collections/hand-cream", "handle": "hand-cream", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Foot Cream", "link": "/collections/foot-cream", "handle": "foot-cream", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "Hair Removal", "link": "/collections/hair-removal", "handle": "hair-removal", "submenu": [] } ] },{ "name": "Others", "link": "/collections/others", "handle": "others", "submenu": [ { "name": "Talcum Powder", "link": "/collections/talcum-powder", "handle": "talcum-powder", "submenu": [] } ] },{ "name": "Men's", "link": "/collections/mens", "handle": "mens", "submenu": [ ] }] },{ "name": "Fragrance", "link": "/collections/fragrance", "handle": "fragrance", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0461/0703/3764/collections/c7c4cd441a3ea8f90ced49113cc926b1.jpg?v=1616777440", "submenu": [{ "name": "Women", "link": "https://lookatme.com.ph/collections/fragrance?_=pf&pf_pt_product_type=Women", "handle": "women", "submenu": [ ] },{ "name": "Men", "link": "https://lookatme.com.ph/collections/fragrance?_=pf&pf_pt_product_type=Men", "handle": "men", "submenu": [ ] },{ "name": "Home", "link": "https://lookatme.com.ph/collections/fragrance?_=pf&pf_pt_product_type=Home", "handle": "home", "submenu": [ ] }] },{ "name": "Gift Sets", "link": "/collections/gift-sets", "handle": "gift-sets", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0461/0703/3764/collections/33f049f99346db4aeb046eb6617e513a.jpg?v=1616777444", "submenu": [{ "name": "Benefit Cosmetics Promo Sets", "link": "#", "handle": "benefit-cosmetics-promo-sets", "submenu": [ ] },{ "name": "Make Up Forever Holiday Set", "link": "#", "handle": "make-up-forever-holiday-set", "submenu": [ ] },{ "name": "Gift Ideas", "link": "/collections/gift-ideas", "handle": "gift-ideas", "submenu": [ { "name": "For Him", "link": "/collections/for-him", "handle": "for-him", "submenu": [] }, { "name": "For Her", "link": "/collections/for-her", "handle": "for-her", "submenu": [] } ] }] },{ "name": "Brands", "link": "/pages/brands", "handle": "brands", "image":"", "submenu": [] }] }